First Cycle

Leone

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Hi!
I'm trying to plan my first cycle with PHs and SARM. I will be in a sort of recomp period(low calories in working days, 1400kcals only from pro and fats, high calories, 4000-5000kcal from pro and chos, in rest days) and I think to make something like that:
-At first Olympus Lab Halo like PHs(75mg/day) for 6 weeks with Taurine like OCT
-Than SARM RAD with LGD (12mgRAD+8mgLGD), with Elimistane during this cycle for 4 weeks
-PCT: Alphamax+Armor X (or AI POST CYCLE SUPPORT) for 4weeks

Is it a good stack? This is my first time with this kind of product

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
For sarm I'd use like ostarine and rad or lgd for recomp

zcol94

zcol94

Awards
  • Established
That looks pretty good but I would go with sarms first then the halo, the ph will be a little stronger compound and going from that to sarms may cause you to just spin your wheels... and what about a serm in pct

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
That looks pretty good but I would go with sarms first then the halo, the ph will be a little stronger compound and going from that to sarms may cause you to just spin your wheels... and what about a serm in pct
^^This. Sarms are good to use to experiment with before you go to a PH. And a serm in my opinion is always necessary in pct even if it is osta.

Leone

Awards
  • First Up Vote
So, the best alternative for me is:
SARM RAD+LGD (12mgRAD+8mgLGD) with Elimistane for 4 weeks; than Olympus Lab Halo (75mg/day) for 6 weeks with Taurine like OCT and at the end Alphamax+Armor X+Olympus Labs OSTAR1NE(30mg/days)

Is it ok?

maxmuscle23

Awards
Yes but for pct you should add Nolva or Clomid

Leone

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Unfortunatelly I am italiano so I can buy only from european store

Leone

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Can I avoid the serm product...the ph and the sarm chosen are not too "strong"