first prohormone cycle, super dmz 2.0?

tysons93

Awards
Hey im 22 y/o 5'9 145 pounds, ive lifted for four years consistently but have not much in the last 2-3 years and im thinking about taking a prohormone cycle now that im gonna get back into it, I have some questions tho if anyone can answer answers. Im planning on taking super dmz 2.0 because i really want to gain a lot of mass some people say its not a good first time cycle and may be kind of harsh, but from what ive read its exactly what im looking for which is lots of mass gains, lean muscle as well as strength gains which is exactly what i want im trying to bulk. Im wondering why or why not i should take dmz 2.0 as my first cycle, what they meant by harsh or can anyone reccomend a better ph?. For pct im looking for clomid and nolvadex, would i need to take both or would just clomid or just nolvadex be fine? im pretty new with this and im trying to get my info straight right now. Also does anyone know a legit place i can buy clomid, nolvadex or a good pct, Also i see a lot of products from companies like black stone labs or iron mag labs with products labeled as a pct do these have clomid or nolvadex or similiar compounds in them? are they just as good? are they clomid or nolvadex? Sorry if im posting this in the wrong section of this forumn but it says supplements.

LiftBigC

Awards
You say you have lifted consistently for 4 years but not much in the last 2-3 years? So... You haven't REALLY lifted consistently for 4 years then, right?

LiftBigC

Awards
Also. Unless you are 7% body fat at 145lbs I would say eat big and lift big for awhile. What do your lifts look like? How tall are you?

tysons93

Awards
Also. Unless you are 7% body fat at 145lbs I would say eat big and lift big for awhile. What do your lifts look like? How tall are you?
not 4 years consecutive to today but i have lifted for four years consitently meaning 3-4 days a week

stock28

Awards
  • Established