Going to Take my first cycle of S1+ in a couple months, help prepare me....

JordyRoc

Awards
Alright, im still in my research phase and would like all the information i can get on this stuff..

I plan to take a 4-5 week cycle.

My PCT will consist of 6oxo

Anything i should be taking along with the S1+??????

Brfish

Brfish

Board Supporter
Awards
Lots and lots of quality training, food and sleep.

JordyRoc

Awards
Lots and lots of quality training, food and sleep.
Thanks, i have that part down. I sleep about 8-9 hours a night. I have been training for over 3 years..

Im really looking for informatin on

- Cycle Lengths

- What should be taken along with s1+

- Any reviews from others who have taken it

Thanks

diamonddave

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
What are your goals for this cycle? That info along with some personal info like ht, wt, body type, etc. will be useful for anyone wanting to help. Don't hesitate to use the search function on this board either. There's a lot of information already available to sift through while your waiting on responses to this thread. Good luck.

dd

JordyRoc

Awards
Thanks Dave I appreciate it.... What are some search phrases i could use?? S1+ is too short....

Stats

6'1
Ectomorph

Training 3 years on and off.

kwantam

the triumph of the grill
Awards
  • Established
What are some search phrases i could use?? S1+ is too short....
You append a * (i.e., search for s1+*). That gets it up to 4 characters, and * will match the null string.

-kwantam

JordyRoc

Awards
Thanks

Can someone also recommend me how much and of what i should be taking for my cycle???

4-5 weeks. S1+ and ??????

Brfish

Brfish

Board Supporter
Awards