Black Lion Research Oral AI?

dumplin716

Awards
Any idea when BLR'S new oral AI will be available for sale to the public?

Scottfalcon

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
In for this.. finishing epiandro/11kt soon and have inhibit e but would love to try this ai bc of the reported fat burning and anti e effects.. sounds perfect as an add on for a cutting cycle pct.

Power-Lift

Power-Lift

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Looking FWD to this as well. On my second run of Follidrone, and after 8 weeks of rehabbing a hurt lower back, I'm healed and getting stronger.
(Pulled 20 more pounds on my DL PR post injury, while taking Follidrone).

I told Brundell, I was skeptical, since I've been training for over 35 years (I'm 49), tried every natty supplement that came around.
During my 1st run, I took it right up to my bi-annual blood work, thinking this stuff was spiked with a prohormone. (It worked that well for me).

When my bloods came back perfect, I knew the stuff was (is) legit.
And no, I don't know Brundell, I'm not a plant, etc. Just someone who cant believe a Natty supplement works after all these years of trying them all.
(I never went to the dark side, but I will go on TRT as I age and test levels go down).

Not gonna age gracefully Sucka's!

Looking FWD to this new Black Lion AI...

Volvo140G

Volvo140G

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I feel like its close, don't quote me but I feel its no more than a month out.... I've stayed current with the BLR boards but have been out of the loop past couple weeks.

jason267

jason267

Awards
  • Established
what is the main ingredient?
Bout time we had something new besides arimistane!

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established