Beginner Q?

lukestar

Awards
Hey Guys, I have never done a cycle of gear before. Last summer I did a cycle of m1t with fairly good gains, 15lbs. in 5 weeks, with pretty much no side effects. Because I had never done anything like this and I was starting with supposedly one of the harshest phs, I was a little cautious, pyramiding up and down at the beginning and end of the cycle, followed by proper pct. I am 23 and have been working out 5 years off and on but really only consistantly for the last 2 years, I have a good diet high in protein, quality carbs(oatmeal, potatoes, brown rice etc.) and fairly low in fats. My training is split so that I work each body part once a week and absolutely kill it that day. Sorry for all the excess info but I just wanted you guys to know where Im coming from. Anyways, I have been doin a fair bit of research on here and Im thinking of doin a cycle of d-bol becaues it has high strength and mass gains which im looking for. I have seen alot about stacking it with deca, and I have seen many people say that you need test. I was wondering if a cycle of d-bol on its own is fine or should i stack it with deca or test. I have heard that the deca/d-bol is great for mass and strength, and I think it doesnt need to be run as long as the test cycle. Other things that need to be considered would be dosage, I figure I would start maybe for a a couple days 10-15mg then up to 20mg and stay there, unless Im not feeling the effects properly. If I was going to do a stack I think I would prefer to stack the d-bol with deca, and I would prolly do about 300mg/week of that. I figure I would run about a 6-8 week cycle nothing too huge. Last question is Nolva obvisouly has to be taken after the cylce, but I was wondering if it is beneficial to take it through the whole cycle to help prevent some sides? Any info or critque of my ideas would greatly be appreciated, thanks alot guys.

Peace

Sticks

Get big or die trying
Awards
  • Established