Fat loss steroid. HELP

StassyBoi

Awards
Im new to this whole thing but was wondering what are the best steroids for dropping body fat?
How quick does it work?
How many tablets do i take a week?
I seen all types of steroid but didnt want to go out of my way to get one without your help.
Im new to all this so im still educating myself on this. I weight about 110kgs and want to get down to 70kgs then slowly starting building up muscle but mean time i just wonder what steroid will drop fat easily?

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
None.... steroids don't burn fat.

Diet burns fat easiest
cardio burns fat
there are fat burners specifically designed to help burn fat but those aren't steroids

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
What does anavar do?
Mild steroid helps build lean Mass eith little to no wate retention and males muscles more dense. You also eont really be able to see the effects of var if your body fat isnt below 13% and is actually better when in single digits it's usually a finisher or polishing compound

StassyBoi

Awards
And steroids for cutting? What does that mean exactly?
As you can see i have no idea what any of this is

puccah8808

puccah8808

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Why do you want to do it if you have no idea what anything is! Stop trying to look for a miracle pill and put in the hard work!!!

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
None.... steroids don't burn fat.

Diet burns fat easiest
cardio burns fat
there are fat burners specifically designed to help burn fat but those aren't steroids
I agree with much of what Mixed-up posted and it's good sound advice - however there are in fact 3 steroids that have been studied and been shown to actually induce fat loss: Tren, Anavar and Primo.

This is not bro-science.

grinnell27

grinnell27

Awards
  • Established