Osta Shred?

powers165

Awards
Good afternoon to whom ever reads this thread. My name is Tyler and ive been lifting regularly now for 4 months. I was introduced to the world of Prohormones by a good friend of mine, and I was very interested. Im currently thinking about doing a cycle of this product called Osta Shred. Ive asked a few opinions on it based of the supplement facts and most opinions tell me to go for it. im asking you all today for your thoughts on this decision ive made. Also any tips would be much obliged

SweetLou321

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Lifting for 4 months...pls dont put this or any hormone in your body. Go eat more food.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
osta shred by hard rock supplements is a pretty nice osta product. Strong Supplement Shop has a few loggers in the supplement logs section of the forum right now. You can see their thoughts on how the product is working for them so far http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/
Overall i think its a nice product.What are your goals right now? Cutting, bulking, strength?
Check out the link below for more info on osta shred at Strong Supplement Shop.

http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/osta-shred-by-hard-rock-supplements

powers165

Awards
thank you for the reply and the info you have provided. I will head your advice and not take this product. however, my metabolism is so high that I burn a lot of what I eat almost instant. I eat on average 4000-4500 calories every day. also been taking a mass gainer. I don't see a difference is why im curious.

WrkoutWarrior

WrkoutWarrior

Awards
  • Established