A hypothetical cycle

CJNator

Awards
So my friend is looking for a little help. He wants to cycle test propionate and masteron propionate. 100 mgs each for 12 weeks, pct will be nolva+clomid, 10 or 20mg of GW, and 12.5 mgs of osta. I'm not cycling for a while lol this is my friends hypothetical cycle, he would like to know how it looks and also if he went threw with it on a recomp how the gains will be and how much he would keep.

IMO I believe 4 bottles of LGD dosed at 12mgs for 4 weeks, 20mgs for 4 weeks, and 28mgs for 4 weeks would be better; with a solid pct. I'm no expert in anabolics so I'd like to know what everyone else would like to say.

mgkoret

mgkoret

Awards
  • Established
Have your friend start a log and give us full history and stats and we will see. This is way too vague to even start to give advice

CJNator

Awards
He doesn't have any of this only the pct. What other info would you like to know? Maybe I'll convince his lazy ass to make an account.

EDIT: Its more of a "what if" question.

mgkoret

mgkoret

Awards
  • Established
If he's cool with pinning go for it. Im not an expert on injectables. Test has far fewer sides than orals and better results. If he really wants to pack it on with minimal sides id run test e and tbol. 12 weeks

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
What's his cycle history look like?

Prop is a great compound but 10weeks if pinning Ed-Eod could get old. Personally I love it but most aren't sick like that ha.

Inj are def better then orals as they will have less liver/lipid sides. I would think the gains would be far superior as well as there's no conversion necessary so you get 100% of the benefit.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!