first cycle, need help.

sublimeload

Awards
Good morning everyone,

I just wanted to start out by saying I'm new to sign up for this site, but have been going on it and T-nation for a number of years now.

I bought a bottle of FRL alpha mass cause I wanted to give it a shot. I'm already losing hair, so this seemed like a good idea.

the bottle said to take 1 every hour for 3 hours (total of 3 ) in the morning, and the same at night.

Thursday morning:

I took one before the gym, and I felt great. best lift ive had in a while and overall I felt like a new man. then second a few minutes after I left. the second one made me feel a bit overwhelmed, but I could handle it. nothing outrageous.

the third had me feeling like I was on crack or meth or something. I couldn't sit down, but the worst was that my balls felt hot when I was sitting.. like pin pricks of heat on the surface of my balls. When I stood up, it wasnt there. I went to the bathroom, and it appeared as though they were retracting back into my abdomen? could be crazy. they weren't happy. my stomach muscles felt like I had gotten kicked in the balls. my muscles were shaky, like post workout before your protein shake.

all that subsided after 6 hours, but my balls have been sore since then.
its been 3 days now, and I've been afraid to take anything. the day after, I took milk thistle and vitamin d, and had a milder version of all of this kick in an hour later (in the AM) that went away after a few hours. went to the gym at lunchtime, and had a great lift.

Couldnt sleep. 2 hours, maybe. I was overheating with a thin blanket. (interesting part was, that afternoon, besides the ball soreness, I felt fine.)

All I wanted to do yesterday was f*ck and eat.

today I wake up with barely any soreness from the past few days. I could tell post workout that I should have horrible DOMS, but I dont.