LG SCIENCES PH CYCLE FOR A BEGINNER

alb3rtazzo

Awards
hi everyone !
i am a 33 y old boy, would like to start my first ph and pct cycle. could anyone suggest me the safest ph on the market ?

i am thinking about lg sciences p bold and form xt , looking for a bit or more mass. but since i am a complete beginner i dont wanna be scared with some sides...so do you agree with my choice ?

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/prohormone-info
Here's a good page to look at for some PH info. Unfortunately a lot of the beginner PH's are banned. ha but you can try pbold by LG. I ran a cycle of it and sdmz3.0 by iron mag labs awhile back and it worked for me. I dont know how well the pbold worked i think it was more of the super dmz 3.0 working. But whatever you decide make sure you have good on cycle support and a proper pct.

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
take a look at Andro 300 & 11 Oxoderm by Platinum Nutraceuticals http://platinumnutra.com

Andro 300 is Epi Andro & 11 Oxoderm is Adrenosterone.

Both are transdermal and work very well. Im running them in my log below...

alb3rtazzo

Awards
is there any ph which not shut down your natural testo ? or one you can recover from in few weeks, using nothing more than products containing Androst-3,5-dien-7,17-dione ? so i am looking for very safe stuff....i ll buy my first ph in uk ... so i think a lot of ph currently unavailable in usa are available in the uk.

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
is there any ph which not shut down your natural testo ? or one you can recover from in few weeks, using nothing more than products containing Androst-3,5-dien-7,17-dione ? so i am looking for very safe stuff....i ll buy my first ph in uk ... so i think a lot of ph currently unavailable in usa are available in the uk.