Deca Drol, Halo, and Epi cycle

jorge.briseno

Awards
Hello!

I wanted to see what your guys' opinion is on the below 8 week cycle.

Deca Drol Max (Max LMG) weeks 1-6: 75/75/75/75/75/75
Halodrol weeks 1-6: 75/75/75/75/100/100
Epistane weeks 5-8: 30/30/30/30
Stano-drol Weeks 1-8: 600/600/800/800/800/800/800/800

For PCT I have: liquid Nolvadex, DAA, and PES Erase
Support Supps: CEL Cycle Assist, P-5-P, Fish oil, Tuarine.

My Current stats are:
Age 25
Height: 5" 8"
Weight 185 lbs.
BF: 11%

I have been lifting for about 3 years and this will be my 3rd Prohormone cycle. Is this a good stack? Also, would this PCT suffice for this stack? Or should a get some Clomid instead of Nolva? I was also thinking of getting some Prami to take during my cycle to avoid any prolactin issues.

Thanks and I would appreciate any input.

HJH

Awards
Two previous prohormone cycles and you weigh 185? What did you take the first two times and how much did you retain?

mountainman33

mountainman33

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
What are your goals? It's this your first cycle of stacking? What did your previous cycles look like?

jorge.briseno

Awards
Two previous prohormone cycles and you weigh 185? What did you take the first two times and how much did you retain?

I actually got up to 200 lbs which I think is good for my height. I was in a car accident about six months ago and was out of the gym for while and dropped down to 160. I've managed to get myself up to 185. My first cycle was Halo only and my 2nd cycle was Halo and Stano.

E

jorge.briseno

Awards
What are your goals? It's this your first cycle of stacking? What did your previous cycles look like?

I'm bulking and trying to get back up to 200 lbs. My last cycles were 6 week cycles of Halo. My first cycle was 75 mg*
Halo for 6 weeks. My second cycle was 4 weeks at 75 mg then 100 mg for the last two weeks with 6 weeks of Stanodrol at 600 mg

mountainman33

mountainman33

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar