Mapping My Next Cycle-Can you Help?

Josey Wales

Awards
I'm beginning to plan my next cycle but I need some advice. The goal of this 12 wk cycle is to lean bulk (gain may 8-10lbs of LBM) during the first half of the cycle and then to cut fairly hard during the second half of the cycle, with a goal of hitting ~10%bf when it's all over.

Stats
42 years of age
Ht. 5'8"
208 lbs
bf ~13%
I've deen training for the better part of 20 years. My diet is very clean. I've had some experience with gear in my youth, but I didn't know what I was doing. No long term adverse effects from that though. More recently, I've run a lean bulk/cutter PH/pro-steroid cycle, which worked out well given how light it was. I lost 4.5% bf and gained 6lbs of LBM.
I'm thinking my next cycle might look something like this:

1-10 Test Enan 500mg wk
1-10 4-OHT cyp 600mg wk
1-5 Superdrol 20-30mg/day
6-11 Anavar 30mg/day
7-12 T3 & Clen combo, alternating 7 days on/7days off
9-12 Halo 25mg a day
11-14 LR3 IGF-1 (would straddle the last two weeks of cycle and first two weeks of PCT)

Will run HCG during part of the cycle and .5mg Letro throughout the cycle (mainly to ward off bloat). PCT will be the standard clomid (100mg)/nolva (20mg)/arimidex (.25mg) protocol along with trib, long jack, maca root and 7-OH (6cc/wk), etc . . .

I'd like to add 1-T cyp to this during the cutting phase in order to hold on to more muscle while using the T3/Clen. Do you think that 1-T cyp will be necessary for that? Again, I'd like to gain only about 8-10lbs of LBM and drop about 3% or 4% body fat. Does this cycle seem as though it will do all that? Or is it too much? If I add the 1-T cyp, should I cut the Test Enan to 400mg a week?

Neuromancer

Awards
  • Established
I think it looks great, well thought out cycle.
Only thing I would ask is why halo? Halo is a very potent/harsh drug that I really wouldn't use.