first run with trenazone/epi need some fine tuning

muscleshark55

Awards
Hi guys this is my first time posting but not my first ph cycle. I’m 24 165 12-15% bf. my main goal with this cycle is to lean out while gaining muscle mass hopefully will be able to get to a bf of under 10%. I’m going to be running this for 5 weeks.

Epi at 30/40/40/40/30 might up the 40-50 for 2 weeks really depends on how im feeling during the cycle
Trenazone 1.5/2/2/2/1.5 this will flip to dienazone at some point because I only have one bottle of trenazone

PCT i need a little help with figuring out the doses for clomid iv seen people do 50/50/25/25 but this seems low to me
I was thinking 100/50/50/50
erase pro
vitrix
DAA

while on will use damage control
livercare and fish oil, creatine monohydrate and glutamine will be used while on cycle and pct

my other important question is I have two bottles of trenazone one is opened and slightly used its a year old. I do believe the potency would be weak at this point hoping some one can confirm this.

any and all advice/criticism would be greatly appreciated.

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
Hi guys this is my first time posting but not my first ph cycle. I’m 24 165 12-15% bf. my main goal with this cycle is to lean out while gaining muscle mass hopefully will be able to get to a bf of under 10%. I’m going to be running this for 5 weeks.

Epi at 30/40/40/40/30 might up the 40-50 for 2 weeks really depends on how im feeling during the cycle
Trenazone 1.5/2/2/2/1.5 this will flip to dienazone at some point because I only have one bottle of trenazone

PCT i need a little help with figuring out the doses for clomid iv seen people do 50/50/25/25 but this seems low to me
I was thinking 100/50/50/50
erase pro
vitrix
DAA

while on will use damage control
livercare and fish oil, creatine monohydrate and glutamine will be used while on cycle and pct