New to Thermogenics

1. Have you seen my stapler???
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    62%

New to Thermogenics

Good day all.
    I am new to thermogenics in general, and information regading dosing is rather homogenous (i.e. it seems written for the 'typical' bodybuilder, at a specific point in training).
    My specific query is in regard to my clenbuterol research.
    I plan on dosing a 4+ year trained animal, at approximately 17% bodyfat, following a bulking phase.
    I keep reading and find nothing more than 'start with 20 ug, then taper up'
    Since my animal has no prior experince with clenbuterol, should he really be taking 100-160 ug by the sixth day?
    Also, his diet is strict as is: P/C mornings, P/F evenings. At least 1.5 g /pound bodyweight. No boxed foods, only fresh or frozen.
    Training is and will be 5 day split, with 20-30 minutes of pre-breakfast cardio ED.
    Should an AAS be employed to retain LBM, or will precise dosing, caloric intake, and training regimine be suffcieint to retain, say 90% of LBM during a 16-day trial?
    Also, my animal has slightly high BP on average, which is why specific information is being solicited.
    Any help with 'pointing' in the right direction will be appreciated.

Also, I have used the search function, but I would like specific responses to my research.

Thank you all.

2. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82.51%
    Achievements Posting Pro

is this animal training for a body building competition? Lemme guess, its a horse right? NO animal does a 5 day split with cardio, give it rest, your not even in the right forum
  3. Have you seen my stapler???
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    62%

Quote Originally Posted by UNDERTAKER
    is this animal training for a body building competition? Lemme guess, its a horse right? NO animal does a 5 day split with cardio, give it rest, your not even in the right forum