New to the game need help

Matt 258

Matt 258

Awards
I'm new to the game and I've hit a plateau in the gym so I went to my local nutrition shop and they had some pros but I don't have a lot of knowledge about them. They said just take a pct after but I know that's not all you take. I'm currently 5'11 178 and want to get shredded. They told me I should take either furazabolin , halo-bolin or epi-bolin they also have vengeance. What do you guys recommend for me and the steps to take with it. Thank you in advance

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
How old are you? How long you've been training?

mtinsideout

mtinsideout

Awards
  • Established
I don't think it is a wise to choice to decide that you hit a plateau and now you need roids... I realize you probably put more thought into than that but understand how your post comes off. Do some research and understand what to expect, what you'll need on hand, your diet, training, goals etc... Then come in with some questions so you can get better answers.

Matt 258

Matt 258

Awards
Now that I read it I didn't mean to come off that way at all. I've thought about taking pros for a while and finally found one at a store instead of online. My goal is to reach 6-8 % body fat I'm currently at 12 and believe my bmi is 23. My new diet is a low carb diet with 2200 cal 293g protein 200 g carbs and 62fat. I currently go to the gym 7days a week doing chest one day back one day shoulders one day arms one day legs one day then cardio (swimming)and rotator cuff exercises. I usually train from an hour to three hours a day.

Matt 258

Matt 258

Awards
I'm 22 I played Waterpolo and swimming 4 years high school and 2 years at community college. I've been weight lifting for 4 years

mtinsideout

mtinsideout

Awards
  • Established