1st PH Cycle Help!

Doz

Doz

Awards
Hello AM im 20 years old height 5'8'' and weight 160 pounds. Im mostly a mixed martial artist fighting on -70 or -75 kg but i also lift weights 2-3 times a week. My background is 12 years of martial arts (kung fu,kickboxing,muay thai,bjj,wrestling and now mma) and 4 years of weight lifting...my diet is always in check and so are my supplements ( thanks to my coach) so ive been reading like a year or so for many ph's etc and i always wanted to give em a shot...i always wanted to wait till 21 or 23 (the magic number) but seems like i cant wait anymore lol. So ive done my research and ive found three products... Protodrol by IForce nutrition , Havoc by RPN and Bulk Andro Kit by LG Sciences (includes LG Sciences MD1 ANDRO caps and liquid,LG Sciences 1-Androstenolone and LG Sciences FORM-XT).So i want you guys to help me out with which of them is the best for my 1st cycle having in mind that i cant use a serm only otc products and my goal is to drop some body fat (currently on 13-14%) and gain some lean mass...also please dont post things like "get a serm or u die" , "wait till 21" or "check ur diet" . Thanks in advance!

Kickstart7

Kickstart7

Awards
I'm in the same boat except I'm 21. These guys are gonna tell you to wait and keep your weight training and diet in check. Sounds like you can still add a lot of natural weight as well. Try Anabeta elite or maybe the new Finaflex mass 550 and eat 400 clean calories above maintenance and a much higher protein count. 400 is just what I did but you can go higher or so. If you work your ass off and strict with dieting you'll like the results. :D

Doz

Doz

Awards