Best oral for big gains 1st ph

Bhobby

Awards
Hey guys this is my first post and I was wondering what you guys thought would be the best oral for big gains for a first cycle? I've heard a lot about halo extreme and that it's mild and a better option that super dmz but no one has really giving me reasons on why I shouldn't do super dmz as a first cycle other than the fact it's strong. I've been lifting for about 6 years completely natural and I'm ready to make some major gains.

What I plan on using:

Super Dmz 2.0
N2 Guard
Ultra Male
4 Andro
Tamoxifen

I know I'm missing something but idk what. Please let me know what you think or what I need to take away or add. I'll be training 3xs a week and eating clean but about 4,000 calories a day. Any advice is greatly appreciated!

kolejorg

Awards
I used halodrol and stano. 5 weeks into it and at 20lbs +\- 3 depending on the day so far. I'm up a little in fat but not too much. If it's your first time halodrol or epi seem to be the way to go.

wicked442

wicked442

Board Sponsor
Awards
Always start with a single compound. Whether its ph/ds or aas. This way if you have probs,you know what is causing it.

Mystere3

Awards
Dmz, not super dmz, isn't a bad choice if you want big gains from your first compound. 30/30/45/45 or 30/30/45/45/45 are good cycles with dmz. The rest of your cycle is fine assuming the novla is for pct.

Bhobby

Awards
Yeah that was what I was going to use it for. So dmz would be a better choice?

Bhobby

Awards
if you don't know why your probably not ready for a cycle
I've asked the question and got no other answers, that's why I posted this because I'm trying to gain more information.

stann123

stann123

Awards
I've asked the question and got no other answers, that's why I posted this because I'm trying to gain more information.
its not a good first cycle because its 2 methyls stacked (dmz and msten) and both aren't for begginers. Its for more experienced users. Go with something like epi or pmag