Combatting anxiety on phs

jas123

jas123

Awards
  • Established
I've ran a cycle of m4ohn before, but in week 4 at 24mg I had anxiety problems and ended the cycle early. I have enough m4ohn for another cycle and would like to run a cutter. Does anyone have any suggestions for avoiding anxiety again? Are there supps that would help?

tommyboy

Awards
by anxiety do you mean stress and depression?

I've ran a cycle of m4ohn before, but in week 4 at 24mg I had anxiety problems and ended the cycle early. I have enough m4ohn for another cycle and would like to run a cutter. Does anyone have any suggestions for avoiding anxiety again? Are there supps that would help?

jas123

jas123

Awards
  • Established
No, it's different. I've never had it other than on cycle. The symptoms I've had are a feeling of tightening in the upper chest/throat (which was definitely the worst), jittery feeling like on ephedrine, things visually getting too bright all of a sudden, insomnia, and others.

I'm a grad student and have to teach college classes. It's not fun to have these anxiety "attacks" or anxious feelings in front of an audience of people. I mean I'm sure no one noticed, but it's more than a little uncomfortable.

CEDeoudes59

CEDeoudes59

USA HOCKEY
Awards
  • Established
Avoid stimulants (caffeine, etc.), it may be a sign your Blood Pressure is elevated - CoEnzyme10 or Hawthron may help. You could try some 'relaxing' teas (without caffeine of course).
I know the feeling - I have it right now.

jas123

jas123

Awards
  • Established
Avoid stimulants (caffeine, etc.), it may be a sign your Blood Pressure is elevated - CoEnzyme10 or Hawthron may help. You could try some 'relaxing' teas (without caffeine of course).
I know the feeling - I have it right now.
Yeah caffeine made it worse. I was on Hawthorne last time, but it didn't help. Maybe I'll try the Co10 or Phenibut and St. John's as was described in a different thread.
Good luck with yours.

Alpha Dog

Alpha Dog

Obese Member