Havoc and Test C and having fat gain issues.

jeffh3c

jeffh3c

Awards
  • Established
I am looking for information, but I am not a newbie to lifting nor to PH use. This post could have gone on any of 3 boards since it includes TRT(Test C) and RPN Havoc. I have done PH cycles before so I am NOT looking for info on support supps. also, I am permenantly on TRT dose of Test E so I am not concerned about shutdown (I already am!)

My question comes with the combo of both Havoc dosed at 30mg/day along with Test C at 100mg/week.

I have eaten rather low calories for the last year and hit a ceiling on my lifts. I decided to do a cycle to try to break through the long-standing ceiling. I have blown past the ceiling and I am very pleased with the muscle gains. The negative part is that I seem to be gaining belly fat. I am eating more than I was, but not to excess. Considering that Havoc/epi are rather dry, I don't feel it is water gain. My stomach is just distended and I am considering going off-cycle. I really want to finish the planned cycle but I dont want to become a fat oaf. I am absolutely starving and eating like a teenager.

I don't "track" what I eat, but I am definitely above maintenance. I just seem to have gained it so QUICKLY. Prior to this I was on an extended cut. So far I have added 35 lbs on to my squats in 3 weeks. Newbie like gains.

So my question is this: Is there anyone else out there with experience dosing havoc and Test C? Did you have issues with excess weight gain as well?

Mystere3

Awards
Some of that may be water; even tho epi is dry in terms of bloating in your face and soft tissues, it can store a bit more water in your muscles.

I'd try to figure out where your macros and calories are to see how out of line you are; I gained 20 lb on my last epi/hexadrone cycle and 6 of them went away immediately within two weeks, that's clearly water weight.

jeffh3c

jeffh3c

Awards
  • Established