Triumphalis, Trendione, or..

timper

timper

Awards
Hey guys, new to the site but I have SOME experience under my belt with prohormones. I'm looking at running a six week cycle for as lean of gains as I can. Already have my PCT all sorted out and on hand, just trying to decide which PH would work best and give the most quality gains. Just wanna hear some opinions!

bel1

Awards
some experience? cmon why not list ur past cycles and experiences so we could help you better

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
There is no "best", there's preferences.

timper

timper

Awards
ya, sorry about that. Past runs have been forged extreme mass, the old nutraclipse raptor and an epi cycle. At 185 it may not seem like it but I started at 162. I've always had a hard time putting on weight no matter how much I eat. And I've been working out since 16

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
My advice in all sincerity:
-Read 20 threads in the bulking section of Nutrition.
-Read 40 threads on training and get a good understanding of ways to improve your training to accommodate more gains.
I have a few questions:
How old are you?
What's your proposed pct for hdrol?

Looking at your numbers, I think you could naturally put 50-100 lbs on all your lifts naturally with a focused routine and some diet adjustment(sneak in 1k more calories)

timper

timper

Awards
I'm 23, and my PCT would be nolva, formastanzol, and I was thinking the new forged test booster maa or mho poppers. Along with this obviously carry my cycle support throughout

timper

timper

Awards
Also, my diets been clean for quite some time now and I do eat about 3800 calories, take a couple hundred off when I go a bit easier on carbs though

bel1

Awards
so how did the past cycles go?
if u're good with epi why bother looking at the listed 2 compounds, well for a stack/bridge maybe..

timper

timper

Awards