DMZ Cycle Feedback

Whiplashx2007

Awards
I have been working out for 5 years and have been at a stalemate for a bit, so I thought about trying a DMZ cycle to break my plateau and get some good gains. I have never taken a PH before, but friends of mine started out with this and had some great gains. Since I am new to this, I am going to post my theoretical cycle I am going to start.

Week 1: Cycle Assist Supp(Organ Shield), Milk Thistle Supp
Week 2: Cycle Assist Supp(Organ Shield), Milk Thistle Supp
Week 3: Extreme DMZ, Multi-Vit, FishOil, Glucosamine, Glutamine, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield), Melatonin(Forces me into deeper sleep), Tudca, Taurine, HCGenerate
Week 4: Extreme DMZ, Multi-Vit, FishOil, Glucosamine, Glutamine, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield), Melatonin(Forces me into deeper sleep), Tudca, Taurine, HCGenerate
Week 5: Extreme DMZ, Multi-Vit, FishOil, Glucosamine, Glutamine, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield), Melatonin(Forces me into deeper sleep), Tudca, Taurine, HCGenerate
Week 6: Extreme DMZ, Multi-Vit, FishOil, Glucosamine, Glutamine, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield), Melatonin(Forces me into deeper sleep), Tudca, Taurine, HCGenerate
Week 7: DAA(5g/day), Nolvadex(30 Mg/Day), PCT Assist, HCGenerate
Week 8: DAA(5g/day), Nolvadex(20 Mg/Day), PCT Assist, HCGenerate
Week 9: DAA(5g/day), Nolvadex(20 Mg/Day), PCT Assist, HCGenerate
Week 10: DAA(5g/day), Nolvadex(10 Mg/Day), PCT Assist, HCGenerate
Week 11: OTC PCT, Milk Thistle, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield)
Week 12: OTC PCT, Milk Thistle, Cycle Assist Supp(OrganShield)

Anything here seem a bit off?
Will this work at a good PCT?

Last edited:

rphash49

Awards
A little hard to follow on my cell but it looks pretty good. First off dmz is usually not recommend for a first cycle(epi and hdrol). But at 265lbs you should be ok. How old are you?

Few things that are more personal preferences but I would also add tudca on cycle for additional liver support and taurine for multiple reasons mainly back pumps.