Dazed Syn Solution?

VillainBD

Awards
Has anyone tried this method of removing the estradiol from the Synovex H? If so how did it go? I am just waiting on my Synovex to get here and was planning on trying this method. I am also planning on using his method to make it an injectable. Any advice or tips would be greatly appreciated. This is my first time homebrewing Synovex H but I have had good success with Fina. Again any advice would be appreciated.

ironviking

The Axe Man Cometh!!
Awards
  • Established
are you ordering his kit with the estrogen solubolizer?
If so it works well, I helped a friend do the conversion a while back and it seemed to go well, a bitch to filter but other than that the test seemed clean and he got no gyno while on it. I would use dazed oil it works extremely well. Make sure you get extra filters though the ones we had clogged pretty quickly.

VillainBD

Awards
You purchased the complete kit or just purchased the Estrogen Solubizer? I was actually refering to "The Synovex Solution" Dazed wrote. Has anyone tried this method for removing the Estradiol and making it an injectable? If so any feedback please? If I were to purchase only the estrogen solubizer from Dazed then would I still be able to follow these directions to make it an injectable without having to check boiling points seeing as since I would be using the solubizer? I have already purchase the Methanol, BA/BB mix, oil, .45 whatman filters, jars, syringes, needles, and a box of 10 Synovex H carts.

http://www.avantlabs.com/page.php?pageID=74&pf=1&noupdate=1

ironviking

The Axe Man Cometh!!
Awards
  • Established
I've seen that before, just the instructions scared me away and it seems like it would take forever. I would spend the extra money and get the estro solubilizer.

I just bought the estro solubilizer and the oil mix I didnt bother with the entire kit.

VillainBD

Awards