EPI+STANO+ECA Cycle INTERESTED IN A LOG?

TheHidden

TheHidden

Awards
Greetings to AnabolicMinds forum members! I have been lurking the forums for many years on and off and have finally decided to make an account and pop my anabolic cherry lol. Just wanting some input on my mild stack.

But first some current stats:
Height: 5'11
Weight: 168.7
Bodyfat: 11% (rounded up, tested with bodyfat calipers)

Haven't maxed in years but regular working set lifts are:
Bench: 245x5-8 Deadlift:
355x5-8
Squat: 315x10

I know what some of you might think looking at my stats "you still need a better base before you begin a cycle" But my goals are different I want a ripped and strong physique I've been lifting for 4 years and haven't ever gotten under 11% this is the leanest I've been. I've hit a plateu for the past 4 months with no weight changes no matter what I do.
That is why I decided to do a mild 4 week Stano and Epi cycle whilst doing an ECA stack.

Epi: 30/30/30/30
Stano: 600/600/600/600
ECA: 37.5 mg ephedra, 200 mg caffeine, 325 mg aspirin X2 a day with cardio

PCT:
Cycle Assist weeks 1-4
Erase 3-7
PCT Assist 4-8
OG Anabeta 4-8
Test Powder 4-8

Ending with natty test boosters to limit shutdown and keep gains. Also not using serms because of mild prohormones being used does not seem to be necessary.

Other Supps: Fish oil, creatine, multivitamin, taurine, CLA, ALC

Training: 6x a week, 3 day split

What do you guys think? Any input will greatly be appreciated. And if there is interest I will consider to start a log.
Thanks.

deadliftz

Awards
The closest I've come so far to any of those substances would be pseudoephedrine, but I'm fairly sure you're asking for a heart attack or stroke.

TheHidden

TheHidden

Awards
The closest I've come so far to any of those substances would be pseudoephedrine, but I'm fairly sure you're asking for a heart attack or stroke.