new to the scene

A

amadeus

Awards
Hey all I've been lifting naturally, well with the aid of PHs on occassion for more than 6 years now. I started at 122 Lbs. and now I'm at 197 Lbs. and I have been for the past year and a half. I've tried to gain naturally, however, I can't seem to top that plateau. So I'm going to try this out and see how it works. A little help would be appreciated, here's what I'm thinking of doing.

Test Enan. 300 Mg per week for 6 weeks
Winny 25 Mg per week for 6 weeks starting week 3
HCG or Nolva 20 Mg as needed for 6 weeks.

I'm probably going to take the Winny orally, as I've heard and seen that it "mixes" well with water and is absorbed quicker this way. Plus the pain some have experienced from pinning themselves with the water based injectable.

I'm also thinking of adding Equipose to this as well. So to keep in mind that I'm a newbie to this, what kind of questions, suggestions or changes would you all reccomend.

Oh, I'm 24 and right under 6'0".

lozgod

lozgod

Awards
  • Established
ok, this looks like a cycle the local gym steroid salesperson recommended for you. He is probaly charging you $500 for it too.

Anywho.

Minimum you should cycle IMO is 8 weeks, better yet 10-12. I would highly recommend bumping the test up to 500mg's per week.

I would drop the Winny, or take it the last 6 weeks of your cycle. At 50mg's ED not 25 a week. You might as well flush it at that dose.

Nolvadex is an anti-estrogen. HCG is to fight testicular atrophy.

Do you have a game plan for post cycle therapy? i.e. Clomid, Nolvadex, etc.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
ok, this looks like a cycle the local gym steroid salesperson recommended for you. He is probaly charging you $500 for it too.

Anywho.

Minimum you should cycle IMO is 8 weeks, better yet 10-12. I would highly recommend bumping the test up to 500mg's per week.