Question about S1+

Just A Hack

Awards
This is my first time taking S1+ or any 1-T product. I've done two 1AD cycles with great results.
My question is when does this stuff, S1+, really start to kick in? I added two more grams of 1-T to the bottle at the start of my third week, after seeing nothing in the first two weeks. I'm at the end of my third week now and I still haven't felt or seen any great changes. My strenght has gone up a little but that's about it.

I was taking the suggested amounts the first two weeks.. 5 sprays. The third week I added 2 grams of 1-t and still taking 5 sprays.

Thanks

speakle

DONT F$*# WITH MY NUTS!
Awards
You should be doing that every 12 hours or twice a day.

Strateg0s

Awards
  • Established
100mg of 1-T and 150mg of 4-AD is pretty low. You should check around the logs and see what it takes for people to see results they like. There is, unfortunately, a difference between recommended dose and actual dose, for reasons of lawyers and commerce. If a truly effective dose is recommended, then if some worst case person takes too much, court. If a truly effective dose is recommended, then either the company has to put enough product in there to begin with and lose some profit to do so, or they have to increase the price, which decreases sales. I can't entirely blame them, but the aware consumer should check around to find out effective doses, and then do the money calculations.

Just A Hack

Awards
Right..I'm taking it twice per day as close to 12 hours apart. So the first two weeks should have been at 200mg 1-T and 300mg 4-AD per day.

I added the two more grams of 1-T after the second week to up the daily intake a bit to see if it would help.

I will do a search to see what amounts others are taking it at..Thanks

DCWI

DCWI

Awards
For some reason- I've never gotten good results with transdermals. I still cycle them (4-ad), but it always seems that my oral cycles get better results

V Player

Awards