Pre loading necessary for pro mag? need help asap

dmart

Awards
This is my first time doing pro mag or any type of enhancement drug(starting tmrw). I was told by the guy who sold me is that I don't need to pre load it.

Im taking 25mg 1 in the morning and 1 8hours after it. Ill also being taking elixer for liver support. after 4 weeks im going on PCT.

Do i need to pre load becuase ive been reading mixed things for this.

Also my friend said your balls will shrink on this PH is that true?

I was told that I am too young to take. Is that true? Im 20 years old.

thanks

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
ive answered this a million times, so i guess ill say it one more time

you preload for one reason. to adjust to hawthorne berry before you start the steroid. hawthorne berry causes an initial bp spike. if you start it and the steroid at the same time, you risk having a nasty bp spike for a week or so.

if debilitating headaches arnt your thing, then you should definately preload hawthorne berry

your balls may or may not shrink. its a short low dose cycle, so no one can say for certain

dmart

Awards
What do i preload with and where do i buy it? so if i dont pre load ill just get a huge headache would that be all day?

dmart

Awards
i was told by someone that im to young to take. Im 20 years old.

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
yup you is too young. u wont even notice a difference with your experience. its just a waste of money.

just hold onto it for a year or two. itll be fine

dmart

Awards
yup you is too young. u wont even notice a difference with your experience. its just a waste of money.

just hold onto it for a year or two. itll be fine
If i took it. What do you think would happen? I really think it would do me good. I have really good genetics...like when i say really good i mean really good

cmitch

cmitch

Awards