For conditioning purposes...

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    71.83%

For conditioning purposes...

I need to get my 3 mile time down to 22 minutes. Currently, my best time is right around twenty-five and a half minutes. I have roughly 3 months to make it happen. I'm busting my ass and everything is dialed in. I'm getting ~9 hours of sleep a night, eating plenty, and definitely working out. So I was thinking I'd make use of prohormones for the recovery benefits so I can continue training hard. The two goals of this is to maintain bodyweight (180 pounds) and strength levels while lowering my 3 mile time. I've been lifting for seven years but have only been doing the distance running thing for about 4 months.
    So the lifts:
    Squat: 365
    Bench: 235
    Deadlift: 435

I've never done any prohormones or steroids before so this would be my first. The cycle that I thought I would do would be 500mg of 1-Test cyp and 500mg of 4AD per week for 10 weeks. Lethargy isn't an issue because my sweet schedule allows me plenty of time to get naps in. Also, reduced sex drive isn't an issue. I'm planning on running 10mg of Nolva throughout the cycle to prevent gyno (had pubescent gynocomastia and the surgery to remove it). Lastly, I'm going to start PCT with clomid 7 days after the last injection.
    So the question remains, for the goal that I'm going for: the reduced 3 mile time while maintaining size and strength, would this work?

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  195 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    93.98%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

I'm hardly an expert, but it seems to me that M4OHN would be tailor-made, given what you want to accomplish. I'm sure you'd get results from your 1T-cyp/4AD stack, but I'm not the one to say they'd be the results you'd want.
  3. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    85%