Micro-doses of PH's? My goals/what should I do? - AnabolicMinds.com

Micro-doses of PH's? My goals/what should I do?

1. New Member

Question Micro-doses of PH's? My goals/what should I do?

Hello all, I'm new to Prohormones. I've been lifting in a gym for only 3 months but have been doing fairly intense strength-training via Ashtanga yoga for about 4 years. I've also been doing manual labor for about 8 years and so am fairly strong and defined.

I'm 6'0" and 165lbs.

I'm trying to get much stronger and more defined looking but I don't want to be more than 175lbs. For the yoga I'm involved in it's all about high strength-mass ratio, such that I can lift my own body weight easily.

I don't want to gain gobs of mass rapidly such that it's obvious I'm taking something.

I'm also very concerned about androgenic side effects - I have major male pattern baldness in the family and thinning hair myself, don't want any hair loss or acne etc etc..

My question is, can one use small doses of Prohormones or steroids to "accelarate" the strength gaining process without really going "on cycle"?

I got a bottle of Superdrol and some 1AD/4AD to have before the ban in case I decide they could help me.

Could I take say 5mg (1/2capsule) of Superdrol for like, 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off and not use any PCT and simply see an increase in my rate of growth?

Could I just take say 10 or 20mg Superdrol on the 2 days/week I workout and expect results?

Would I need a mild PCT in any case?

Thanks for the feedback..

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  195 lbs.

(I probably sound like a magpie)

Sounds like another job for M4OHN - slow, hi-quality lean gains & strength improvement, w/ good energy & sense of well-being that would be highly supportive of an ashtanga practice.