M-sten/ Trenazone Hardcore lean Bulk!!!! LOG

nelson44bears

nelson44bears

Awards
Okay guys so I am new to the forum, but I have lots of experience/ knowledge with PH's. I have four extensive cycles under my belt and I am very excited about this stack. I have run trenazone stand-alone and had great results and have read nothing but good things about m-sten! So this stack should be a monster. May throw in stano to combat lethargy as well. But down to the meat....

Stats:
Height: 5'10

Weight: 195

BF%: 9%

Doses:
M-sten 30/30/30/30/30/30
Trenazone 0/0/1/1.5/1.5/2
stano 800 ED as needed for lethargy;libido

Support supps
cycle assist
hawthorn
*** vitapak program
Aegis (liver support)

PCT
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Daa
anabeta elite
ZMA
HcGenerate

LETS DO THIS!

nelson44bears

nelson44bears

Awards
Okay so I know I posted this in the wrong place and due to my noobish nature to this site, Im unaware of how to move it to cycle info. If a mod could pretty please move it to cycle info for me that would be awesome!!:oops:

nelson44bears

nelson44bears

Awards
Okay I am 1 week and two days into this cycle. So far the results have been nothing short of amazing from the m-sten alone! Amazing workouts, I could seriously lift for hours. Skin-tearing pumps. I have noticed some pretty slight strength increases but Im sure the best is yet to come. Oh yeah, and in the past week I have gained 9 pounds!!! Pretty solid too! no bloat. I can not wait to see the m-sten in full swing along side trenazone. Hello huge strength and shredded mass!!!!

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
In this slut babyyyy. That looks like a gnarly cycle. Nice pct as well =D

nelson44bears

nelson44bears

Awards
Gonna hit chest and arms hard tomorrow guys. Will report after workout!!!

nelson44bears

nelson44bears

Awards