HELP A NEWBIE

Furiouz

Furiouz

Awards
Hello guys This is my first time using any Anabolic steroid. I wanna try out to see if steroid will work out for me. I am a total noob to this. But I am doing lot of researches. I know oral steroids is not the way and i know it is more harsh on your body but i want to start orally just to get the taste and maybe eventually start injecting. I would really appreciate if you guys help me out and point me to the right direction.

For my first cycle I found this oral pre-designed stack from ********
The pre-designed stack included 3 x GP Methan 50, 3 x GP Proviron, and 2 Liv-52.

Instructions said:

"Weeks 1-8 50 mg GP Methan50 per day
Weeks 1-8 25 mg GP Proviron per day
Weeks 1-8 3 Liv-52 taken twice per day.
This is an 8 week oral only stack for those looking to add some mass and strength while avoiding injections. The GP Methan50 is a powerful oral steroid and the proviron will add some extra androgen to the mix while helping to suppress estrogen and free up the amount of testosterone in the body. The Liv-52 is included to keep the liver healthy during the 8 weeks of C-17 use.
Starting on day 1, take half tablet of GP Methan50, 1 GP Proviron , and 1 Liv-52 about an hour before your workout. Before bed, take 2 more Liv-52 and another half tablet of GP Methan50. Do this for 8 weeks, and continue to take the Liv-52 for 10 days after the end of the cycl
e
"

Can anyone tell me how it looks? During this cycle, should i also take low dose of Clomid or Novadex just to be causious ?
Im also open to any other oral anabolic cycle suggestions. Thanks :D

-Shigva

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
No.

FranARG

Awards
Please, please: dont do that.
From your post I can see you dont even know what PCT is..

murk01

murk01

Awards
what a weird diseing schedule with liv52. why liv52 preworkout?
is that dosing info from the manufacturer?
never heard of methen. what is it.
ur whole thing is off .