Epi Test Cyp FIRST CYCLE

liftstrong

liftstrong

Awards
back ground: I am 22 years old i have been lifting since high school but for the last 2 years i have been involved with crossfit(im a level 1 trainer). Right now im transitioning to powerlifting full time with some OLY lifts thrown in here and there, i plan on running Test Cyp for 12weeks and using Havoc as a jumpstart. I weigh 170 and would like to hit 190ish. The Arimidex and Nolva that i have is liquid that's why i have the dosing a little high, i would rather over does a little bit then under does. Questions, should i not run the epi? or should i run it for the last 6 weeks? also is 12weeks too short for the test cyp? and advice would be appreciated i dont plan on going on cycle until june.

Current lifting stats
Clean:265
Jerk:240
Snatch:205
Deadlift:405
Squat:365
Bench:245

Week 1
Test Cyp 200mg Mon/Thursday
Havoc 20mg Ed
Arimidex .5mg Eod

Week 2
Havoc 30mg Ed
Arimidex .5mg Eod

Week 3-6
Havoc 40mg Ed
Arimidex .5mg Eod

Week 7-12
Arimidex .5mg Eod

Weeks 13-14
Arimidex .5mg Eod

Weeks 15-16
Arimidex .5mg Eod
Nolva 40mg Ed

Weeks 17-20
Nolva 20mg Ed

stamp_on_kids

Awards
Just curious what is your bf? I would run it the first 6 weeks

stamp_on_kids

Awards
Actually man don't run the epi, I compete(not pro, just local events) and I have run epi and it can be a bitch on the joints. Hdrol max lmg would be better choices. Normally I would say you are too young, as someone who started at your age I wish I would have waited, but coming in with a cycle laid out like that it is clear you have done your research and know the risks.

liftstrong

liftstrong

Awards
First injections i have run Dymethazine and SD

liftstrong

liftstrong

Awards