First Time PH Help!!

h2oh2o

h2oh2o

Awards
Hey guys I am new to PH's and I have just received my bottle of Methastadrol(Superdrol Clone). I bought this because my buddy has ran Superdrol about 4 times and did it for his first PH also. He said as long as I eat and drink alot of water and have your cycle and PCT in check then I will have no problems. The more I read on these forums I am starting to change my thinking on using this as my first PH. Should I stick with something like RPN's Havoc before doing Methastadrol?

I am 27 years old. 5' 8" 174lbs. I have taken numerous OTC Test boosters, weight gainers, etc. I have been working out steady for alomost a year now but have been on and off for about 4-5 years. I know my training routine and what is working to gain muscle. I just cannot break through the 170lb platuea. I weigh 177lbs before bed and wake up weighing 170lbs!!!!! I know I sweat at night but 7 lbs in 8 hours of sleep!!

Im just asking a question on this because I dont want to get to deep in the wrong PH. My mind is set on a PH to take it the next level. Any helpon this would be greatly appreciated.

From what I have read so far and what my buddy has told me I have my cycle planned out below.

Pre-Cycle 2 weeks

Cel Cycle Assist
Milk Thistle
Hawthorne Berry
Celery Seed Extract
Liver Detoxifier

PH - On Cycle

Methastadrol 10/20/20/30
Cel Cycle Assit
Milk Thistle
Hawthorne Berry
Celery Seed Extract

PCT

Nolvadex - 40/30/20/10
Cel Cycle Assist
Liver Detoxifier
Milk Thistle
Hawthorne Berry
Celery Seed Extract
Dhea-Mass
A test booster - I am thinking either Test Freak or Prime because I used both before and had results.

I am currently awaiting lab results from the doctors. I went last week to get a physical and bloodwork done to check my Liver Enzyme, Cholestorol, Blood pressue, etc. Levels. I want to make sure my body is good to go before starting.