cutting cycle opinions

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
in about a month or so, i'll be starting cycle #2. this is what i'm thinking so far,
testprop100/trenace75/winny50 ed for 8 weeks.

i've got the cardio and diet thing down pretty good, so that's not an issue. just curious on other guys opinions on this. this is my first attempt to do an actual cutting cycle of any sort, PH or otherwise, so the concept is a little new to me. and since i've got sledge's m4ohn on hand now, i'm considering throwing that in as well at 32mg ed. anywho, if ya'll have any comments or opinions, lay it on me.

tarbaby2000

Awards
I like it personally. The m4ohn tended to bloat me quite a bit, but I love deca in a cutting cycle and it bloats alot of people, so whatever works best for you.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
m4ohn bloated you? that's the first i've heard of that. and deca for cutting? first for that as well. you're a different breed. :)

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
I would not do the winny for 8 weeks.. test and tren are good for a cutting.. remember the diet and cardio are going to be the main two things..

LCSULLA

Awards
  • Established
Winny and M4ohn might be a little hard on your liver. So I would do one or the other.

Cuffs

Cuffs

Awards
  • Established
Run the M4OHN from weeks 1-6, and winny weeks 7-8. Or, M4OHN weeks 1-5, and winny weeks 6-8. I wouldn't run them together. I may run a similar cycle, but using Test E, in the summer. Still trying to get it together.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
well, the m4ohn isn't really something i want to run, just something i was considering. might seem stupid, but since the winny is injected, will there be less of an impact on my liver? if there isn't a difference, then i'll take the winny out of the mix and just use winny caps the last couple weeks.

thanks for the feedback so far guys.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established