First cycle - sustanon 250

Furiousracer

Awards
Hey everyone a little about me first. Im 22 almost 23. I've played football since I was 11 until I was 18. I started lifting weights at 13, didn't get serious until I was 16. So I've been very active all my life. I weight about 145-147lbs and want to get into the low 160s. I'm guessing my bf% is around 10%. I'm pretty cut up. My goal now is to put on muscle and stay lean. When I was at 140 a little over a year ago I upped my calories to around 4000 a day and got to 154 and seemed to stay stuck there. A friend of mine who has been doing AS for over 15 years told me to give sustanon 250 a try. So I researched it and it looks pretty good. I've got a good diet lined up(3500-4000 calories a day) along with a 5 days a week lifting program.

Here is what I plan to do:

Sustanon 250: 2 shots a week for 8-10 weeks (mon & thur)

Clomid: 3 weeks after last shot along with a natural test booster like D- Apartic Acid and tribulus.

I am here for guidance and tips on how I can do this the right way without losing my hair & dick.

What are your thoughts forum?

Thanks all responses are appreciated.

hardwork25

hardwork25

Awards
Interesting to note someone doing gear for 15 years recommending sus to a 22 year old.

Sustanon has 4 esters and you lose the short esters because you usually aren't pinning enough.

Keep doing research man. A lot of research.

Viking23

Awards
Interesting to note someone doing gear for 15 years recommending sus to a 22 year old.

Sustanon has 4 esters and you lose the short esters because you usually aren't pinning enough.

Keep doing research man. A lot of research.
Yeah I agree sustanon is not good for a first cycle

Viking23

Awards
Any reason why sustanon is not good for a first cycle?