First cycle ever with Epistane need help and advice

cookie1

cookie1

Awards
What's up guys!So this will be my first cycle and I would like your advice about my plan:I've been training for 2 years and I packed a good amount of solid mass around 25-30 pounds.I do the cycle for curiosity and loosing bf while adding LBM reasons!.The cycle will look like that:

Pro hormone:
Epistane dosage:30/30/30/40/40/40
stano dosage: 600/800/800/800/1000/1000
Cycle Support :
AI Cycle Support 2.0
taurine
fish oil
Multivitamin
PCT:
DAA dosage: 3g/day
PES ERASE : - / - /3 /3 /3 /2
Nolvadex dosage:, 20/20/10/10
Anabolic designs liver milk 2/2/3/3/

supplements that I'm going to run through out the cycle:
Creatine Monohydrate (5g off days 10g on days)
BCAA lequid form (morning,pre-post/wo ,4th meal)
WHEY Protein 35g (morning and 5th meal)
Weight Gainer 70 protein/150 carbs/10 fat (post workout)
Slow release protein 40/25/7 (30min pre bedtime )

I will start the cycle when I feel physiquelly and mentally ready. I just want to be sure and ready to go,I think its a solid one and ] do you think ill be fine i hope it won't have any permanent sides .I will do a blood - hormone and liver check before cycle and one after pct.
My stats
Height: 6"2
Weight: 212 lbs
bf : 16%
Bench Press 220x12
Squat 235 x13
Shoulder Press 200x12
Arms: 16.4 inches:
I do not deadlift (****ed up back from car accident)
Any good cortisol blocker?
Changes:
Pre load 1 week before Cycle Support 2.0 with livermilk
Added 2 cycle weeks at 40mgs and stano at 600/800/800/800/1000/1000
Changed epistane first week dosage to 30
Added DS Triazole
Added DAA

cookie1

cookie1

Awards
I want to keep my self private and my PC is broken so I can't cut my face off(I posted this via phone). I hope I'll be able to post a picture in a week or so..

DarkVader

DarkVader

Awards
Very similar to my first Havoc cycle.

I did Nolva 20/20/10/10 and worked fine.