Questions on ProHormones

monstacg10

monstacg10

Awards
I'm pretty new to this site and it's forum. I mainly created an Account to find out which ProHormones are most efficient and what Pcts I might need I to take. As of now I am 22, 5'7 and weighing 175-180. I have been training for the past 2 years. Any comments and suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna get to another level.

Daxter

Daxter

Awards
There is a specific subforum for anabolics, phs are not supplements. Also, after only two years of training you shouldn't really be looking to phs yet, plenty of other natural ways to grow before you need to go down that route.

wc12

Awards
I'm pretty new to this site and it's forum. I mainly created an Account to find out which ProHormones are most efficient and what Pcts I might need I to take. As of now I am 22, 5'7 and weighing 175-180. I have been training for the past 2 years. Any comments and suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna get to another level.
A few things...

1- Only 2 years consistent training...you should stay natural a bit longer, plenty more progress to be made.
2- Nobody will layout a full PH cycle with PCT for you, you need to take a good long time and do your research. Then come back with a planned out cycle and have it critiqued here.
3- At 22 years old you're still a bit young for PH/AAS. Wait a few years and let your body finish developing.

Eat good and lift hard.

monstacg10

monstacg10

Awards
In reply to daxter.. My apologies, I should have placed this in that subforum. To both, I can understand both your points and I appreciate all the advice. Over the past two years I've made great gains in mass and strength. I am probably just being impatient and wanting gains fast! I feel that I'm maybe plateauing which is why I wanted to try a PH. However I can understand the fact that my body still has to grow naturally. I will continue to work hard! Thanks for the replies!

Daxter

Daxter

Awards