H-drol + Superdrol Stack Help!

dailygrind

dailygrind

Awards
Considering the below cycle and wanting some feedback and advice. Im am 30 years old and this will be my 4th oral cycle but I have never used superdrol before.

Is it safe to be combined at these doses and where are the appropritate places on the body to apply formeron?

Pre-load (1 week)
-Hawthorne Berry
-Fish Oil
-Multi-Vitamin
-Protein

Cycle (6 weeks)
-Beastdrol 10/10/10/10/10/10
-Helladrol 50/75/75/75/75/75
-Cycle Assist (12 a.m. and 8 p.m.)
-Tudca (12 a.m. and 8 p.m.)
-Fish Oil
-Formeron- 2 pumps a day split 12 hours apart
-Taurine

PCT (4 weeks)
-Nolva 40/20/20/20
- Dpol DAA
-Need2Slin
-Lean Xtreme
-SAN's Creatine Nitrate
-Erase

Im already prone to MPB and I know this cycle could possibly speed things up but at this dose along with propecia and rogaine should I worry all that much?

Thanks for any advice?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
i wouldnt use both at the same time. try SD solo....

dailygrind

dailygrind

Awards
Was really hoping for a lot more feedback.

dailygrind

dailygrind

Awards
You don't need the formeron.
You don't think an aromatase inhibitor is needed in this stack? Was recommended it and I did get a little gyno flare up in the past with an hdrol cycle

amiller745

Awards
You don't think an aromatase inhibitor is needed in this stack? Was recommended it and I did get a little gyno flare up in the past with an hdrol cycle
Well none if these compounds convert to estrogen. Use the ai in pct.

dailygrind

dailygrind

Awards
Do you think I would need it in pct combined with erase?

PumpHouse

PumpHouse

Awards
I'm sure you're aware of the risks of two methyls. TUDCA is a good idea.

But if you haven't run SD before, I would just do that solo. It's powerful.

dailygrind

dailygrind

Awards
I'm sure you're aware of the risks of two methyls. TUDCA is a good idea.

But if you haven't run SD before, I would just do that solo. It's powerful.