A good candidate for PH use.

UNDERTAKER

Awards
  • Established
This is my opinion and it something I have been thinking about writing for a while. I know this is untimely, so this is geared towards those who have decided to stock up before the ban. I feel that alot of people who are using ph's are not (or not yet) good candidates for ph use. Given that your 21 and your diet and routine are well in check, I feel that 1) you should be an experienced lifter (at least three year in) 2) should be at least 30-40 pounds heavier (muscle and fat combined) than prior to beginning lifting and 3) you should consider yourself at almost or completely at your genetic potential. If you do not meet these three criteria, I would stash away your stock and wait until you do. You will get more out of your ph's if you do. I feel that I am a good candidate for ph use. I am 5 foot 10 and 207lbs. I have been lifting for 5 years and I have an advanced routine I change frequently. When I started lifting I was 165. Based on the fact that everything is in check (including caloric intake), and I have been in a plateau for quite some time now, I feel I have reached my natural potential.

PS. this is geared more towards those (like me) who are bulking, this is not geared towards those who are cutting.

THEBRAKES

Banned
Awards