Post Hernia therapy advice (want to cycle win)

Kilo G

Kilo G

Awards
Fist of I wanna give a shoutout to all the AM members and this website and its managers for the great information that could be found here on the news and advised by member. AM Rocks.

Here is some background to why I have spinal injuries.
I'm Kilo a fairly new member to AM. I am a professional Judo trainer and American Dog breed breeder (mostly American Bullies and AmStaffs). I've been practicing Judo for a little bit over 18 years(on and off), I've practiced Greco-Roman Wrestling for about 6 years, and lifting weights since the early teenage years.

In the end of 2011 I was at church praying, I remember bowing down and not being able to unbend my back. I thought that it might have been just some lower back pain, so I tried to treat myself with medical creams. Month and a half later the pain has increased tenfold and I cant do nothing. I went to the Doctor and explained myself and my situation and the doc wrote me up for a MRI asap.
I ended up getting 2 MRI's, one on the Lumbar section of my spine and one on the neck section of my spine. The MRI showed 3 Hernia's 4 protrusions.
6.6mm Hernia on L5-S1, 5mm Hernia on L4-L5, and a 3mm Hernia on C2-C3. and several protrusions on the cervical and lumbar area.
After this I practically couldnt do anything for a whole year.After becomming handicapped I went from 190lbs 14%bf to 245lbs over 25%bf.