Suggestions for My First PH Cycle

AudioBeast

Awards
Hey everyone,

I'm new to the Anabolic Minds community and I needed your expertise on starting my first PH cycle. After doing some research I’m still struggling to find what would be the best dosage for my first PH cycle. I am 23, 190 lbs, I don’t drink or smoke, and I am following a cut diet. I am starting to lean out at the end of my second week but I want to get the most out of it. My goal is to lean out as much as possible and gain as much muscle as possible on a cut. Some suggestions given to me so far for a good PH cycle would be:

Preparing for cycle (2 weeks):
- Hawthorn Berry: Everyday, to stabilize blood pressure.
- Fish Oil: Everyday, to help with dry joints.

PH Cycle (6 weeks w/ olive oil suspension):
- T-Var: 45/45/45/45/60/60
- Stano: 600/600/600/600/600/600 or 900/900/900/900/900/900
- Hawthorn Berry: Everyday, to stabilize blood pressure.
- Fish Oil: Everyday, to help with dry joints.

I've been looking for raw powder for Stano. Any clue where I can find it? If none is available I looked into Stano-Elite (looks like I’ll need more than one bottle. Any suggestions for another Stano product?)

On-cycle Support (6 weeks):
- Organ Shield: 1-2 capsules a day

PCT (6 weeks)
- Clomid + Nolvadex (I keep reading about taking these together, is it necessary? If so, what dosages?)
OR
- Titanium XL: 2 capsules every day in the morning and evening.
- Erase: 2 capsules every day.

I really want to get my PCT right. My greatest concern is gynecomastia.

Any suggestions on dosages (higher/lower dosage or different products? Thanks everyone for your help! :D

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
I think Trenavar and Stano is a good first cycle. Probably wont see much at that dose of Tren. Most guys say the sweet spot is around 90mg or so. Also, go with the 900 on the stano. Elite does make a good stano product. Also LGi makes stano-200 I believe which is just as good. No idea about raw powders.