Just Got the Adderall

Keepitreel

Keepitreel

Awards
I went to my doc to get some meds to help get work done on the job. This stuff is great for cutting: increased metabolic rate and supresed appetite. My only problem is that now im on a huge deca, dbol, NPP blast and bulk the thing is do you think this will affect muscle gains i have enough trouble as it is pounding down the food im eating now so i have a fear this will make it worse idk dose any one have any experience.

R1187

R1187

Awards
  • Established
I'm not a drug expert, but adderall is no joke, and it's not going to make gaining muscle any easier that's for sure.

AwhYeah

AwhYeah

Banned
Awards
I doubt it would be such a metabolic increase that you can't meet calorie demands.

Also, on-cycle nutrient partitioning is different. So you could possibly speed up lipolysis, but not effect muscle repair/growth.

You may get shredded and more jacked! Calories go to muscle repair, fat goes to resting BMR.

Makes sense to me anyways

Drock1234

Awards
I have experience with adderall. Not the AAS. Got a scrip to do more work as well. However, Addy produces some serious unwanted sides. The problem is that unless you immediately react badly to it; then you won't really know what the sides are until you've been on it for some time. However its a little extra dangerous since your already in the middle of a big cycle. I don't have ADHD so maybe that's why the side effects were more pronounced in me...But everyone is different.

At the very least you need to monitor your blood pressure closely. Pick up some Cycle Assist and TUDCA. Hope you don't care about your libido either.

On top of serious health concerns, it is counter productive to your bulking goals. I'd be weighing whats more important right now- more work at your job or getting the most out of your cycle.

Hopefully someone with some medical background or knowledge of those compounds will chime in.

Keepitreel

Keepitreel

Awards