Winter Bulker-Help Me Out

F

farmer

Awards
Here is a list of things I have laying around the house. I haven't decided what I will use or how long so I need you guys to help out. I know these don't give the best stacking options, but it's what I have and would like to incorportate them in this cycle.

T suspension (No, I don't mind daily sticks)
Tace
M4OHN
M5AA
Slin

I was hoping to go at least eight weeks and maybe ten. I'm not a fan of shorter cycles. I also have some M1T, but I'm laying off that for awhile.

F

farmer

Awards
By the way, I have lots of experience with Test and Tren cycles. My main question is how to fit the others into this cycle. Where? When? How long?

Thanks, farmer

C

Cardinal

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
You could make it simple and leave out the slin and M40HN for this cycle. Use 40mg M5AA pre-workout regardless of how much Test/Tren you run. M5AA is tough on the hairline, so keep that in mind. You could also run the M5AA at a higher dose, like 100mg ED spread evenly the last 2-4 weeks of your cycle. Looking back at my first log, I have had a little trouble keeping the strength gains I got from M5AA though running it in the latter part of a cycle.

I am sure others can think of some inventive ways to use the M4OHN. Just brainstorming on my part.

F

farmer

Awards
Yeah, I wasn't sure if I should be stacking tren with MOHN, let alone M5AA. With tren and M5 both being so androgenic. Problem is, most all of my cycles include Test and Tren. I have gotten a very good feel for how these two work together for me and I can usually control it fairly well based on what I want to achieve.

I haven't had a problem keeping most of my LBM gains since I started using tren. I'm not too concerned with keeping all my strength gains from the M5. I was thinking more along the lines of using it to harden up a bit at the end.

F

farmer

Awards
Since I didn't get any feedback on the questions, I'll post my tentative schedule and see what you think.