puffy and sensitive nipples on tren/ test

mik14

mik14

Awards
No that's not good, have u taken tren before or this the 1st

pimp daddy

Awards
This is my second time did it last yr. I got some ldex that my buddy got me he said it aint novedex but do the job

mik14

mik14

Awards
If you are using tren you need something like caber to combat prolactin from tren. I'm no expert but tren is a 19nor compound which can cause prolactin gyno, nolva won't stop that if anything can make it worse as it makes the receptors more sensitive to prolactin.

Then again you can do with and AI for the test and something to combat prolactin like caber, there are a few others which someone else can chime in with the names or you can do some more research. what you may be experiencing could be from high estrogen or prolactin.

pimp daddy

Awards
Im using tren 500 a week and test 350 u think mite be to much tren

Dingy glockson

Awards
I'm also starting to have puffiness and soar nips, slight bump on left nip been really soar 5th week with tren enthate and test. Started with 300 mg test cyp and 200 mg of tren enthate every 3 days, the puffiness has gone down a lot but still soar and still little bump don't know whether I should stick it out or just stop the tren, my question is if I stop running the tren will the sides go away?

Mikereyn513

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Y
I'm also starting to have puffiness and soar nips, slight bump on left nip been really soar 5th week with tren enthate and test. Started with 300 mg test cyp and 200 mg of tren enthate every 3 days, the puffiness has gone down a lot but still soar and still little bump don't know whether I should stick it out or just stop the tren, my question is if I stop running the tren will the sides go away?
you're running 600mg of tren a week!?

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Y
you're running 600mg of tren a week!?