New to cycling

missbeast

missbeast

Awards
I am new to the idea of cycling & was told that Anavar was a good starter roid because it's mild and has little to no side effects. I'm super dedicated to my training and diet.. I keep it very clean. Just wondering on your guys opinion of Anavar as my first roid...?

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yeah var is great check out buffgirl her thread /log on var she had killer results

missbeast

missbeast

Awards
Thanks man.... From what she's posted looks like it worked great for her. Do females have to take an estrogen supp post cycle?

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Thanks man.... From what she's posted looks like it worked great for her. Do females have to take an estrogen supp post cycle?
Nope and no pct either...lucky mofos lol if you want a good pre workout to go with that check out prodigy you won't disappointed

missbeast

missbeast

Awards
That's what I thought it meant haha see how uneducated I am?! I have a lot to learn.

missbeast

missbeast

Awards
Awesome thank you so much! I was told to do an 8 week cycle on Anavar...?

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Then how long do you go off cycle for?
I'd suggest 10mg for 6 weeks then take at least 10-12 weeks off just my opinion I'd also use lecheek cycle armor just for a little protection even tho var is mild it's still methylated

missbeast

missbeast

Awards
You just spoke a foreign language to me basically baha. You gotta explain all that jargon!

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You just spoke a foreign language to me basically baha. You gotta explain all that jargon!
Ok lol sorry

Week 1-6 do 10mg of var a day then take around 10-12 weeks off but while your on you should have a support supplement on hand like cycle support or cycle armor both are sold on Nutraplanet

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established