question on halodrol

fast00

fast00

Awards
got a pre-workout supp called halo noxx my question is would i need pct afterwards ? its only 25mg of halodrol, im new to this so came to this board to ask the question since you guys seem to have a lot of knowledge on this. i tried searching it but found nothing as i am new otherwise i wouldn't have made a thread my self. any info is appreciated.

amiller745

Awards
got a pre-workout supp called halo noxx my question is would i need pct afterwards ? its only 25mg of halodrol, im new to this so came to this board to ask the question since you guys seem to have a lot of knowledge on this. i tried searching it but found nothing as i am new otherwise i wouldn't have made a thread my self. any info is appreciated.
That's just a gimmick. They try to make you think that 25mg of halo pre workout is actually gonna do something. Don't waste your money on that.

fast00

fast00

Awards
so at 25mg i wont need a pct nor oct? would side effects be an issue at that level of 25mg only? noob here sorry for these questions

HondaV65

HondaV65

Awards
  • Established
Depends on how long you take it. If you take it for a year - yeah there's side effects. Once a day for only a week - and very few.

fast00

fast00

Awards
Depends on how long you take it. If you take it for a year - yeah there's side effects. Once a day for only a week - and very few.
as far as that its a pre-workout supp only 45 servings

fast00

fast00

Awards
k will keep that in mind but as far as to answer my question would u need pct or not on this?

yowler99

yowler99

Awards
Yes if halodrol is in it than regardless of low dose or not, you will need PCT. you can take a SERM but its not exactly needed. Also use a liver support. Only way you'd need a SERM is for higher doses of halo or Superdrol or anything along those lines.

yowler99

yowler99

Awards
By the way since its a pre-workout and prohormone, be careful with your liver!

fast00

fast00

Awards