Elivated enzymes pct info help - AnabolicMinds.com

Elivated enzymes pct info help

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  192 lbs.

took epistane through December for 4 weeks stacked with trenazone. No prior health problems. Weighed 162 last doctor visit in november up to 192 three days into pct. Had some bloodworm done on my liver day 1 of pct and my ast was 480 something along with my alt being over 1000 is this normal for the end of a cycle? I also was wondering if clomid/nolva will affect my liver at all as my doc said my liver was damaged and I need to stop taking watever I was taking. Current pct clomid 100/50/50/50 Nolva 40/20/20/20 Pct assist, zmaPlanning on running a test e tren a cycle when my liver gets back to normal so any help/info is appreciated it was my first ph cycle so I'm fairly new at this but I have done research.

2. Banned

1) what were your doses of Epi and Trenazone?
    2) there is positively no need to take two SERMS in pct.
    3) you should ask your doctor if TUDCA or some other liver detoxifier will help bring your enzyme levels down into normal range.

* subjective, non-medical professional thoughts, perhaps you have predisposed genetic issues with your liver and the Epi tore it up. Not sure, but I would write off methylated compounds for quite some time.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  192 lbs.

Epi 10/30/30/40tren 0/2ml/2ml/3mlmy doc said liver supps are a joke and told me only thing I can do is wait and and let it repair itself.u
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  208 lbs.

Your ast is 480??? Do you have yellow in your eyes or your skin has a yellow tint to it? What is your bilirubin stat?
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  192 lbs.

Don't have th med sheet at my office sp I don't know my bilirubin stat but no my skins normal. Only sides right now are lethargic, feel almost like I'm coming down with something, and a few sides from the pct that's it.
  6. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'1"  249 lbs.