Warrior(please excuse my ignorance)

cspaid

Awards
Im looking to bulk up but nothing off the wall. Im not going to lie ive been doing a lot of reading on the warrior and getting a lot of mixed messages. Im not trying to ruin my body/liver. My buddy is a trainer and is pretty big and tells me that warrior works really well. This is my first time taking anything in my life besides creatine and epedrine. My goals are to get cut.

Can I please get some serious non-partial feedback.

Thank you

cspaid

Awards
What is warrior? Need ingredients!
Its a prohormone.
Taken from bodybuildingdotcom
"Element nutrition warrior ingrediants..
30mg tren
10mg epistane
6mg superdrol
5mg absorption agent"

amiller745

Awards
Its a prohormone.
Taken from bodybuildingdotcom
"Element nutrition warrior ingrediants..
30mg tren
10mg epistane
6mg superdrol
5mg absorption agent"
Superdrol + epi + tren? Don't take that especially if its your first prohormone.

cspaid

Awards
Superdrol + epi + tren? Don't take that especially if its your first prohormone.
Thank you.
I see alot of people saying dont take that mainly becasue its not safe. But noone says what is best. What should I take?

amiller745

Awards
For a first time ph I would say either halodrol, epistane, or pmag.

SPLocal

Awards
I would step back and ask your trainer to walk you through the particulars of cycling, PCT, dieting, and training.
Suggesting a tri-methyl stack to a first timer is not reasonable, he may be big, but size does not equate to intelligence or overall health.

That being said, Halodrol and Promagnon are generally employed as beginner's compounds.
Reading the Tuned Sports articles on these compounds (and on PH/DS, PCT, AIs, etc) is highly advisable.

cspaid

Awards
I would step back and ask your trainer to walk you through the particulars of cycling, PCT, dieting, and training.
Suggesting a tri-methyl stack to a first timer is not reasonable, he may be big, but size does not equate to intelligence or overall health.