1st / only ph cycle testplex 450

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.69%

1st / only ph cycle testplex 450

i am looking to start my only ph cycle , i have been working out for 7 years . im 25 195 pounds . 6'3 , 8% body fat . looking to gain about 15 pounds to bulk up a little . friend of myn is taking testplex 450 , bought a bottle from him for cheap 50$. went online i bought liver - dtox for on cycle and finalflex black revolution pct. plan on using 2000mg a day of milk thistle for 2 weeks before i start . recommended dosage of testplex is 1 pill for 1 week , 2 pills after 1st week . i plan on doing 1 pill for 10 days than 2 pills for the rest of the cycle . all in total 1 month . i plan on starting the revolution pct 10 days before i get off the testplex and continue to use this pct for another 2 weeks after i get off . i know its a strong stack but i dont plan on using any ph's ever again . anyone have additonal advice ?

testplex 450

4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1 4-diene-3-17b-diol 15 mg (HALODROL)
    2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-17b-hydroxy-5a-androstan 5 mg (EPISTANE)
    Methyl-1, 4-androstenediol 30 mg
    13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)dien-17-one 15 mg (MAX LMG)
    Milk Thistle (85% Silymarin) 75 mg
    N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine 50 mg

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  196 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.35%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

rofl what a joke of a product. You dun wasted 50 bucks bro sorry.
    ~ Serious Nutrition Solutions ~
    Revolutionizing Nutrition, AND your body!
    Rhadam [@] seriousnutritionsolutions.com
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.69%

damn , its all good tho. ill just stay natural >< thanks
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.69%