Hello people new here and about to run a cycle of havoc

Adrianbouzada

Awards
Hello guys, been surfing this website for a long time even though i have just joined it the other day.
I am 25, I'm 5' 10" i weight 170lbs. Been working out for 6 years. My recent goal is to get up to 180-190 shredded.
I have been reading a lot about phs lately, i have some knowledge about them since my brother ran a cycle of SD last year and i know how this stuff works a little. So i wanna give it a try and stay as safe as possible and getting the most gains from it. Reading on this website and talking to our friend google i decided to do havoc as first cycle since they say its good and is one with the least if none double side effects.

I have a couple of questions to make. Because i couldnt find the right answers since people say different stuff about it.
I know besides havoc i need other supplements to make it safe and better for the gains. Do i need to load up with hawthorne berry for blood pressure before taking it? I heard some people do that with other phs but since this one is kind of mild i dont know if thats needed? Any other supplements needed before the cycle?
Also i need liver care like organ shield or liv52 do i take that during or after with pct? as for pct i would take nolvadex and a test booster and creatine. I would be taking during cycle fish oil, joint support,bcaas and amino acids, multivitamin, plenty of protein and a high protein diet with low fat.

If anyone ran this before i would like to know how did it go for you and how did you dossage it and how did you do it like what supplementation did you take before/during/after.

Looking foward to hear from you guys. Thanks!

EDIT :
So i finally decided to give havoc a try. This week i will be ordering everything i need to run this cycle in january. Here im gonna post what my cycle is going to look like and please criticize it and tell me if anything is missing.

PRIOR CYCLE :