Desperate need for help!

Jay0524

Awards
Good day,

My name is Jason. I am a 29 year old soldier. I am very involved in working out and lifting as of currently. I have been lifting and working out for years now, but I had never been so involved as of this time around. Since May, I have lost 57 lbs and have come down to about 215. My workouts consist of day on day off Insanity, with weight lifting in between. I have been taking supplements for years now and I have finally stuck to some kind of a "stack". I take Roxylean, CLA, Anatropin, HGH-up, yok3d or jack3d as preworkout, glutamine and tribullus along with an estrogen blocker/suppressor. I am now looking to venture into a much deeper more dedicated realm and I have been interested in designer "legal" stacks for sometime. I really need help on this because I don't want to waste money, nor do I want to hurt myself in anyway. I am looking for something that can help get me shredded and build some vascularity and size. Kind of like a Winny type deal. I was looking at products on getfreakybig.com but like I said before, I have absolutely no clue what I am doing this time. Any type of help on a good stack with minimal side effects would be immensely appreciated. Thanks in advance,

Jay

"Expect more than others think possible, Dream more than others think is practical, Risk more than others think is safe" - Unknown.

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Subbed to respond later

ThunderHumper

Banned
Awards
idk where you guys find these websites. but that one looks like straight scam to me. doesnt list ingredients and "buy 3 get 3 free?" cmon now

Jay0524

Awards
I saw it in a bodybuilding mag. Like I said, im super green on this subject and want to get the right advice and help before I go and do something stupid you know.

akaVeritaS

Awards
Look into Epistane. This will do everything you want and it will do it with minimal side effects.